Accion Wind Energy Pvt. Ltd.

Administrative Staff College of India (ASCI)

Aga Khan Rural Support Program, Ahmedabad

Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment (ATREE)

Asian Development Bank

Bagong Pagasa Foundation

Bihar State Hydro-electrical Power Corporation

Bharatiya Vikas Trust

British High Commission

Business for Social Responsibilities (BSR)

C. L. Gupta Exports Limited

Centre for Economic and Social Studies, Hyderabad

Career Launcher India Limited

Centre for Environment Education

Centre for Wind Energy Technology

Chhattisgarh State Renewable Energy Development Agency

Cipla Limited

Climate Works Foundation


Centre for Technology Development - NGO Resource Center

Coffey International Development Limited

Corporation bank

Dainik Bhaskar

Department for International Development (DFID), UK,

Department of Environment, Government of Delhi

Department of Science and Technology, Government of India



EDF Trading Limited

Electricité de France (EDF)


Energy Efficiency Services Limited

Energy Management Centre

Energy Research Centre of the Netherlands (ECN)

Environmental Resources Management Ltd

Envix Ltd.

ETP Slovakia

European Commission

Foods, Fats and Fertilizers Ltd

Ford Foundation

Forest Development Agency

Fortune Metals Limited

Fundación Natura Bolivia

GFA Consulting Group, GmBH

Global Development Network

Global Village Energy Partnership


Halcrow Consulting India Pvt. Ltd.

Heinrich Boll Foundation (HBF)

Himachal Pradesh Forest Department (HPFD)

Hindustan Adhesives Limited



Indian Council of Agricultural Research (ICAR), Government of India

Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi

Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency (IREDA), Government of India

Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency

Indian Sugar Mills Association (ISMA)


Institute for Global Environmental Strategies (IGES)

Institute for Social and Environmental Transition (ISET)

Institute of Development Studies (IDS)

Integrated Research and Action for Development (IRADe)

Intermediate Technology Development Group (ITDG)

International Center for Environmental Technology Transfer (ICETT)

International Centre for Integrated Mountain Development

International Development Research Centre (IDRC)

International Institute for Environment and Development

International Institute of Education (IIE)

International Tropical Timber Organization (ITTO)

International Water Management Institute (IWMI)

IT Power Ltd.

Japan International Cooperation Agency

Jharkhand State Pollution Control Board

K Mohan & Company

K R Pulp and Papers Limited


KS Oils Limited

M V Foundation

M. S. Swaminathan Research Foundation, Chennai

Madhya Pradesh Lake Conservation Authority (MPLCA)

Madhya Pradesh State Biodiversity Board

Madhya Pradesh State Planning Commission

Madhya Pradesh State Tourism Development Corporation Ltd.

Ministry of Environment and Forests (MoEF), Government of India

Ministry of New and Renewable Energy (MNRE), Government of India

Ministry of Power

Ministry of Rural Development (MoRD), Government of India

Mitsubishi Research Institute

Mitsubishi UFJ Research and Consulting Co Ltd

Mohamed bin Zayed Species Conservation Fund

Nagar Nigam, Dehradun

National Energy Technology Laboratory (NETL)

National Medicinal Plants Board

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

National Renewable Energy Laboratory (NREL)

New Energy and Industrial Technology Development Organization (NEDO)

Noida Power Corporation Limited (NPCL)

Non-Conventional Energy Development Corporation of AP Ltd

Nordic Environment Finance Corporation (NEFCO)

NR International

Orenda Aerospace Corporation

Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development

Österreichische Bundesforste AG

Overseas Development Institute

Oxfam Trust

PA Consulting Group

Pacific Consultants Co. Ltd.

Petroleum Conservation Research Association (PCRA), Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Gas, Government of India

President's Secretariat

Raj Steel Re-rolling Mill

Rajasthan Renewable Energy Corporation Ltd

Rajiv Gandhi Mission for Watershed Management


Regional Community Forestry Training Center

Research and Development Solutions (RDS)

Research Centre for Energy Environment and Technology (CIEMAT)

Rockefeller Brothers Fund

Rural Electrification Corporation Ltd.

Sardar Steel Industries

Science Applications International Corporation (SAIC)

Shree Ambika Sugar Limited

Shree Ramdev Steel Industries

Sir Dorabji Tata Trust

Sir Ratan Tata Trust (SRTT)

SNEHA Bio Energy India Pvt. Ltd.

Solar Energy Society of India (SESI)

Southern African Development Community (SADC)

SRM BIO Convertions (P) Ltd.

State Bank of India

State Council for Science Technology and Environment

Stockholm Environment Institute

Swedish International Development Agency

Swiss Agency for Development and Co-operation

Syndicate Bank

Technology Development Group (TDG), University of Twente

The ICICI Bank

The Institute of Energy Ecomonics, Japan

The International Center for Research in Agroforestry (ICRAF)

The Waterloo Foundation

The World Bank

The World Conservation Union (IUCN)

TPW Energy Collaborative

U.P Twiga Fiberglass Limited


United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs (UNDESA)

United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)

United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)

United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)

United Nations Foundation (UNF)

United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)

United States Agency for International Development (USAID)

United States Environmental Protection Agency (USEPA)

University of Cambridge, UK

University of East Anglia, UK

University of Liverpool

University of Newcastle-Upon-Tyne, UK

US Department of Energy (US DoE)


Uttarakhand State Council for Science and Technology

W. Alton Jones Foundation (Blue Moon Fund)

West Bengal Pollution Control Board (WBPCB)

Whitley Gold Award

WIP Germany

World Health Organization (WHO)

Zuari Cement Limited



Image Gallery

Our Partners

Our key partners include Central and State governments (e.g. Ministry of Environment Forest and Climate Change, Ministry of Rural Development, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy, Ministry of Science & Technology, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh, Govt. of Orissa, Govt. of Chhattisgarh, etc. read more...

Contact Us

Address:J-70,Saket,New Delhi-110017